• Break Every Chain4:09

A Prayer Poem For
​Our Leaders

Lord we lift our leaders up in prayer
Every burden Lord help them bear
Give them strength and the ability
To fulfill their purpose and responsibilities.

Lord shelter them in your arms
And keep them safe from all harms
Guard their hearts and minds
May life always treat them kind.

Help them to stand in this hour
Not in their own strength but by Your power
Remove every sin and pride
In Your presence let them abide.

May they live holy and upright
So their lives will be a guiding light
Help them to stay humble and always pray
Let Your spirit teach them what to say.

Keep them from snare of the enemy
Give them faith in their adversities
May they always have faith and not doubt
Every yoke of bondage bring them out.

Our leaders need you like never before
Sin is increasing more and more
Let them be an example of Christ
Leading the way to eternal life.

In Jesus Name....Amen

Call: (803) 776-5266

Where Can I Serve?

Jesus told us, his disciples, to make disciples of all nations. One of the most important values of this church is our mission to the world. It begins in our own community and spreads overseas to every nation. Church members are involved in a variety of ministries from things as simple as washing the church vehicles to preparing the church bulletins.


Rev. Michael Fullard

1st Lady

Gloria Fullard

Ministerial Ministry

Evang. Rosa Scott, Asst. Pastor
Dr. Eloise Denson
Min. Josephine King
Min. Lillian Williams
Evang. Sarah Jackson

Min. Dwight Glenn

Rev. Rodney Conyers


Ronald Mack, Chair
Kenneth Robinson, Vice
Jesse Moore
Johnny King
Frank Harris
Lindsey Johnson

Henry Surles


Margie Johnson, Pres.
Kathryn Mack, Vice
Patrice, Robinson, Treasurer

Mother Dorothy Harris, Chaplain

Mother Jennie Mixon, Spiritual Adv.

Rosemary Surles


Carlton Mack, Chair
Melvin Goodley, Vice
Louis McMillian
Michael Tucker
Charles Brunson
Carl Holcy
Bobby Brown

Kevin Graham

Charles Dingle

Church Clerk / Secretary

Rosa Weathersby


Elonda Mack

Carlton Mack, Asst.

Finance Committee

Elonda Mack

All Trustees

Pastor Michael Fullard

Children Church

1st Lady Gloria Fullard, Director

Pastor Michael Fullard, Spiritual Adv.


Jennifer Deale

Evang. Sarah Jackson

Lorraine Joyner

Nicole Andrews

Evelin Scott

Min. Dwight Glenn

Sunday School

Lorraine Joyner, Superintendent
Min. Lillian Williams, Asst.


Dr. Eloise Denson

Elaine Bennett

Dea. Johnny King

Evang. Sarah Jackson

Min. Josephine King

Evang. Rosa Scott

Henry Surles

Rosa Weathersby

Nicole Andrews

Church Mothers

Mother Jennie Mixon
Mother Ida Fleming

Mother Dorothy Harris

Church Decorators

Renee Glenn, Chair

Rosa Weathersby, Secretary

Helena Brunson, Treasurer

Mass Choir

Katrina Snider, Director

Tongela Rivers, Sec.

Evelin Scott, Asst)

Bonnie Gantt, Treas.
Patrice Robinson, Asst. Treas.
Elaine Bennett, Spiritual Adv.

Jubilee Choir

Henry Surles, Acting President.
Mother Jennie Mixon, Pres. Emeritus

Rosemary Surles, Sec.
Barbara Johnson, Asst. Sec.
Bonnie Gantt, Treas.

Jesse Moore, Asst. Treas.
Dorothy Harris, Chaplain

Mighty Voices

Henry Surles, Pres.
Dea. Ronald Mack, Vice Pres.
Carlton Mack, Asst. Sec
Carl Holcy, Treasurer
Bobby Brown, Asst. Treas.
Dea. Lindsey, Chaplain

Johnny King, Director

Praise Team

Katrina Mack, Director
Iris Vereen
Marlene Charley

Sharon Harper

Senior Musician

Rev. Lucious Frierson, Keyboard


Dea. Johnny King

Our Ministries

Unity Missionary Baptist Church


William Mack, Pres.
Henry Surles, Asst. Sec.
Carl Holcy, Treasurer
Min. Dwight Glenn, Chaplain

Ronald Mack, Spiritual Adv.

Women Enrichment Ministry

Elaine Bennett, President

Renee Glenn, Asst.
Patrice Robinson, Treasurer
Evang. Sarah Jackson, Spiritual Adv.


Patrice Robinson, Pres.
O'Linda Mack, Vice Pres.
O'Linda Mack, Sec.
Terry Williams, Treasurer
Michael Tucker, Chaplain
Evang. Rosa Scott, Spiritual Adv.

Food / Compassionate Care Ministry

Junnie Johnson, Chairperson
O'Linda Mack, Sec.
Paula Mills

Dorothy Harris

Melvin Goodley


Jennifer Deale & 7 Rays

P.E.P. Senior Ministry

Rosa Weathersby, Director
Keisha Mack, Sec.

Charles Brunson, Treasurer/Pantry

Helena Brunson, Culinary/Pantry Asst.

Paula Mills, Asst. Treasurer
Junnie Wider-Johnson, Culinary

Charisse Harrison, Hospitality

Paula Mims, Hospitality

Louis McMillian, Pantry Asst.

Missionary Ministry

Min. Josephine King, Pres.
Min. Lillian Williams, Vice Pres.

Paula Mills, Sec.
Bobby Brown, Asst. Sec.
Lorraine Joyner, Treas.
Evang. Rosa Scott, Chaplain

Dr. Eloise Denson, Spiritual Adv.

Youth Ministry

Katrina Snider, Director

Jennifer Deale, Event Coord.

Elonda Mack, Event Coord.

Angels of Praise

Kenya Brunson, Director

Raven Mack (Asst.)

Kellie Mack (Asst.)

Young Sons of Unity Mime

Roderick Haynes, Director

Min. Dwight Glenn, Chaplain

Tape Ministry / Media Public

Johnny King

Tyrek Brunson

Khalil Catlin

Van Ministry

Melvin Goodley, Director
Kenneth Robinson, Asst.

Pastor's Aide

Kathryn Mack, Pres.
Letha Williams, Vice Pres.
Renee Glenn, Sec.
Jackie Jones, Asst. Sec.
Margie Johnson, Treas.
Shawn Mack, Asst. Treas.
Dorothy Harris, Chaplain

Rosemary Surles

Paula Mills

Nurses Guild

Tiffany Scott, Director

Evang. Rosa Scott

Min. Lillian Scott

Redeeming Rangers / Parking Ministry

Carlton Mack (Interim)
Melvin Goodley (Interim)

Prison Ministry

Dr. Eloise Denson, Ministry Leader
Evang. Sarah Jackson, Asst.
Iris Vereen, Sec.

Min. Lillian Williams, Chaplain

The Moore Scholarship Fund

Deacon Jesse Moore
Letha Williams

Program Committee

Rosa Weathersby, Chairperson
Evang. Rosa Scott
Letha Williams​

Helena Brunson

Dr. Eloise Denson

Evang. Sarah Jackson

Sign Ministry

Eric Weathersby